Supergreens Powder Mix, 100 g
Supergreens Powder Mix, 100 g
Supergreens Powder Mix, 100 g
  • Load image into Gallery viewer, Supergreens Powder Mix, 100 g
  • Load image into Gallery viewer, Supergreens Powder Mix, 100 g
  • Load image into Gallery viewer, Supergreens Powder Mix, 100 g

Supergreens Powder Mix, 100 g

Regular price
€65,95
Sale price
€65,95
Regular price
Sold out
Unit price
€65,95per 100g
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Dr. Förster Supergreens Powder Mix, 100 g

The extra health to touch - the Dr. With its highly effective vegetable extracts, Förster Supergreens Powder Mix supports well-being, important body functions and natural beauty. The carefully selected ingredients in the best organic quality provide you with the best of green vegetables: fennel, spinach and celery meet magnesium-rich broccoli and base-forming barley grass. Mineral-rich baobab helps the skin to store moisture, while moringa keeps it young and supple. The ingredients provide antioxidants to protect the skin against free radicals and important minerals and trace elements for a healthy immune system and intact body functions. The chlorophyll contained in the green superfoods impresses with its antibacterial and regenerative properties.

  • FOOD SUPPLEMENTS WITH VALUABLE CHLOROPHYLL, INULIN AND PLANT POWDER FROM CONTROLLED ORGANIC FARMING - rich in antioxidants, as a healthy upgrade for smoothies, bowls, etc.
  •  RADIATION FOR THE SKIN, A YOUTH FRESH RADIATION - thanks to highly effective antioxidants. So-called free radicals attack the skin and its natural protective barrier through environmental influences or unhealthy lifestyle habits. They hinder the production of collagen and elastin, which are responsible for supple and strong skin. Antioxidants have the ability to bind the free radicals and can prevent their harmful influence.
  • THE NEW FORMULA FOR TRULY BEAUTIFUL SKIN - care from the outside in the form of high-quality cosmetics and from the inside with effective complexes that support and stimulate the body's own regenerative and rejuvenating functions.
  • IN HIGH-QUALITY LIGHT PROTECTION TUBE GLASS BOTTLE, RE-SEALABLE AND RECYCLABLE
  • SINCE 1927 YOU HAVE TRUSTED IN ONE OF THE OLDEST COSMETIC BRANDS IN THE WORLD - The highest quality cosmetics, modern dietary supplements and nature-based medicines are still produced in Germany using only the best quality ingredients and taking into account the latest scientific findings.

100g, in a brown light protection bottle, practical, resealable

Instructions for use

1x daily, morning or evening as a snack or before a main meal, a teaspoon of Supergreens powder mix. Take 4 gr. In a glass of water, vegetable juice or a little yoghurt.

Ingredients / INCI

Inulin * (from the agave), fennel powder *, baobab powder *, CELERY POWDER * (A), spinach powder *, broccoli powder *, moringa powder *, BARLEY GRASS POWDER * (A), * from organic farming


Warning notices

The specified consumption quantity must not be exceeded. Keep out of reach of small children. A food supplement is not a substitute for a balanced, varied diet and a healthy lifestyle.

Address of manufacturer / importer

Bramble Germany GmbH, PO Box 202331, 20216 Hamburg

Supergreens Powder Mix 100 g
Supergreens Powder Mix 100 g
Supergreens Powder Mix 100 g
  • Lade das Bild in den Galerie-Viewer, Supergreens Powder Mix 100 g
  • Lade das Bild in den Galerie-Viewer, Supergreens Powder Mix 100 g
  • Lade das Bild in den Galerie-Viewer, Supergreens Powder Mix 100 g

Supergreens Powder Mix 100 g

Normaler Preis
€65,95
Sonderpreis
€65,95
Normaler Preis
Ausverkauft
Einzelpreis
€65,95pro 100g
inkl. MwSt. zzgl. Versandkosten

Dr. Förster Supergreens Powder Mix, 100 g

Das Extra an Gesundheit zum Anrühren – der Dr. Förster Supergreens Powder Mix unterstützt mit seinen hochwirksamen Gemüseextrakten das Wohlbefinden, wichtige Körperfunktionen und die natürliche Schönheit. Die sorgsam ausgesuchten Inhaltsstoffe in bester Bio-Qualität versorgen Sie mit dem besten aus grünem Gemüse: Fenchel, Spinat und Sellerie treffen auf magnesiumreichen Brokkoli und basenbildendes Gerstengras. Mineralstoffreicher Baobab hilft der Haut Feuchtigkeit zu speichern, Moringa hält sie jung und geschmeidig. Die Zutaten liefern Antioxidantien, um die Haut gegen freie Radikale zu schützen, und wichtige Mineralstoffe sowie Spurenelemente für ein gesundes Immunsystem und intakte Körperfunktionen. Das enthaltene Chlorophyll der grünen Superfoods überzeugt mit seinen antibakteriellen und regenerierenden Eigenschaften.

  • NAHRUNGSERGÄNZUNGSMITTEL MIT WERTVOLLEM CHLOROPHYLL, INULIN UND PFLANZENPULVERN AUS KONTROLLIERT BIOLOGISCHEM ANBAU - reich an Antioxidantien, als gesundes Upgrade für Smoothies, Bowls, etc.
  •  STRAHLKRAFT FÜR DIE HAUT, EINE JUGENDLICH-FRISCHE AUSSTRAHLUNG – dank hochwirksamer Antioxidantien. Sogenannte freie Radikale greifen die Haut und ihre natürliche Schutzbarriere durch Umwelteinflüsse oder ungesunde Lebensgewohnheiten an. Sie behindern die Produktion von Kollagen und Elastin, die für eine geschmeidige und starke Haut verantwortlich sind. Antioxidantien haben die Fähigkeit, die freien Radikalen zu binden und können ihren schädlichen Einfluss verhindern.
  • DIE NEUE FORMEL FÜR WAHRHAFT SCHÖNE HAUT - Pflege von außen in Form von hochwertigen Kosmetika und von innen mit wirksamen Komplexen, die die körpereigenen regenerativen und verjüngenden Funktionen unterstützen und anregen.
  • IN HOCHWERTIGER LICHTSCHUTZ-BRAUNGLASFLASCHE, WIEDERVERSCHLIESS- UND RECYCELBAR
  • SEIT 1927 VERTRAUEN SIE EINER DER ÄLTESTEN KOSMETIKMARKEN DER WELT - Hochwertigste Kosmetika, moderne Nahrungsergänzungsmittel und naturbasierte Arzneien werden bis heute ausschließlich mit Zutaten bester Qualität und unter Berücksichtigung neuester wissenschaftlicher Erkenntnisse in Deutschland hergestellt.

100g, in brauner Lichtschutzflasche, praktisch, wiederverschließbar

Gebrauchsanweisung

1x täglich, morgens oder abends als Zwischenmahlzeit oder vor einer Hauptmahlzeit, einen Teelöffel Supergreens Pulver Mix. 4 gr. in einem Glas Wasser, Gemüsesaft oder etwas Joghurt eingerührt einnehmen.

Inhaltsstoffe / INCI

Inulin* (aus der Agave), Fenchelpulver*, Baobabpulver*, SELLERIEPULVER*(A), Spinatpulver*, Brokkolipulver*, Moringapulver*, GERSTENGRASPULVER*(A), *aus kontrolliert biologischem Anbau


Warnhinweise

Die angegebene Verzehrsmenge darf nicht überschritten werden. Außerhalb der Reichweite von kleinen Kindern aufbewahren. Ein Nahrungsergänzungsmittel ist kein Ersatz für eine ausgewogene, abwechslungsreiche Ernährung und einen gesunden Lebensstil.

Anschrift Hersteller/Importeur

Bramble Germany GmbH, Postfach 202331, 20216 Hamburg