Dr. Förster stands for beauty, inside and out - since 1927

Founded in 1927 - Dr. Förster is one of the oldest cosmetic brands in the world. High-quality cosmetics, modern food supplements and nature-based medicines are still produced in Germany using only the best quality ingredients and taking into account the latest scientific findings.
 

 

From the very beginning, our philosophy has been to expand our knowledge of the healing powers of nature and to continually raise the quality guidelines in compliance with the ethical principles for the protection of humans, animals and nature - in line with the founder, Dr. Walter Forster.

 

 

THE DR. FÖRSTER In & Out principle

We have a great responsibility for our customers. Various new developments are constantly being added - always on the cutting edge. Many references have already been intensively revised. Here we go after our successful

In & Out principle" in front.
In detail:

The first step: "Out"

All outdated ingredients such as microplastics, mineral oils, parabens, silicones and SLS, as well as emulsifiers and preservatives have been eliminated and replaced and upgraded with modern, innovative complexes and ingredients.

The second step: "In"
Here we consistently rely on the latest developments from worldwide laboratories. We strive for that Technology leadership and rely on three main active ingredients:
1. Hyaluronic acid 2. Antioxidants 3. Stem cell technology

 

The result is outstanding - our new Dr. Förster Anti Aging Care Line:

  • The valuable ingredients, active complexes and technologies of our Dr. Förster Anti Aging products are regenerating, intensely nourishing and naturally smoothing.
  • Our high quality Dr. Förster products are quickly absorbed and can protect the skin - with regular use in the morning and evening - from the visible and noticeable signs of damaging environmental influences.
  • We also rely on innovative solutions for packaging. By using airless dispensers, we protect our complex products and valuable ingredients from contamination in the best possible way and can thus reduce the proportion of preservatives.
  • The next step is to use sustainable plastic. Our Dr. ranger Quality promise - as soon as the industry offers adequate solutions - we will be the first to implement this.

Dr. Förster steht für Schönheit, von innen und außen - Seit 1927

1927 gegründet – Dr. Förster ist eine der ältesten Kosmetikmarken der Welt. Hochwertigste Kosmetika, moderne Nahrungsergänzungsmittel und naturbasierte Arzneien werden bis heute ausschließlich mit Zutaten bester Qualität und unter Berücksichtigung neuester wissenschaftlicher Erkenntnisse in Deutschland hergestellt.


 

Unsere Philosophie ist seit Anbeginn, das Wissen um die Heilkraft der Natur zu erweitern und die Qualitätsrichtlinien unter Einhaltung der ethischen Grundsätze zum Schutz von Mensch, Tier und Natur stets weiter anzuheben – ganz im Sinne des Gründers Dr. Walter Förster.

 

DAS DR. FÖRSTER In & Out-Prinzip

Wir tragen eine hohe Verantwortung für unsere Kunden. Permanent kommen diverse Neuentwicklungen hinzu – immer am Puls der Zeit. Viele Referenzen wurden bereits intensiv überarbeitet. Hier gehen wir nach unserem erfolgreichen

„In & Out-Prinzip“ vor.
Im Detail:

  • Der erste Schritt: „Out“

Alle nicht mehr zeitgemäßen Inhaltsstoffe wie Mikroplastik, Mineralöle, Parabene, Silikone und SLS, sowie Emulgatoren und Konservierungsmittel wurden eliminiert und durch moderne, innovative Komplexe und Ingredienzien ersetzt und aufgewertet.

  • Der zweite Schritt: „In“
    Hier setzen wir konsequent auf neuste Entwicklungen aus weltweiten Laboren. Wir streben die Technologieführerschaft an und setzen hierbei auf drei Hauptwirkstoffe:
    1. Hyaluronsäure 2. Antioxidantien 3. Stammzellentechnologie

Das Ergebnis ist überragend - unsere neue Dr. Förster Anti Aging Pflegelinie:

  • Die wertvollen Inhaltsstoffe, Wirkkomplexe und Technologien unserer Dr. Förster Anti Aging Produkte sind regenerierend, intensiv pflegend und natürlich glättend.
  • Unsere hochwertigen Dr. Förster Produkte ziehen schnell ein und können die Haut - bei regelmäßiger Anwendung morgens und abends - vor den sichtbaren und spürbaren Zeichen schädigender Umwelteinflüsse schützen.
  • Auch bei der Verpackung setzen wir auf innovative Lösungen. Durch den Einsatz von Airless Dispenser schützen wir unsere komplexen Produkte und wertvollen Inhaltsstoffe auf optimale Weise vor Kontamination und können dadurch den Anteil an Konservierern reduzieren.
  • Der nächste Schritt ist der Einsatz von nachhaltigem Kunststoff. Unser Dr. Förster Qualitätsversprechen - sobald die Industrie hier adäquate Lösungen anbietet - werden wir die Ersten sein, die dies umsetzen.